English שלחו לחבר

סגל אקדמי

ראש המחלקה
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' ג'ני ברנשטיין פרופ' ברונשטיין ג'ני Jenny.Bronstein@biu.ac.il
סגל בכיר
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' אהרוני נועה Noa.Aharony@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אלמלח אבשלום avshalom.elmalech@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברגמן עופר OFERBERGMAN@GMAIL.COM
פרופ' ברוכסון-ארביב שפרה shifra.baruchson@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ג'ני ברנשטיין פרופ' ברונשטיין ג'ני Jenny.Bronstein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גפת-טמיר מעיין maayan.zhitomirsky-geffet@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דשן מור mor.deshen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר טלי גזית tal.gazit@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יעבץ גל gal.yavetz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר פריבור גילה Gila.Prebor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רוזנפלד אריאל ariel.rosenfeld@biu.ac.il
סגל נלווה
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אבנר ברנע avnerpro@netvision.net.il
ד"ר אולגה גולדין Olga.Goldin@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בוכניק דן dan.bouhnik@gmail.com
מר גרינברג שרון sharon.greenberg@biu.ac.il
גב' טמיר אביב עידית iditt8@gmail.com
ד"ר יעקב לזוביק yaacov.lozowick@gmail.com
גב' כהנא מיכל michal.bkahana@gmail.com
ד"ר לוי מוריה Moria@kmrom.com
ד"ר מילר יצחק (צחי) isaac.miller@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מנגל אסנת
ד"ר מנשרי הראל hmenashri@gmail.com
ד"ר סולומון יוסף ysolomon.adv@gmail.com
מר פיגנבוים עמיחי Amechai.Feigenboim@biu.ac.il
ד"ר קופר ציפי coopert@biu.ac.il
גב' רותי סלומון
ד"ר שי הורביץ
גב' שיר אביב-ראובן shir.aviv-reuven@biu.ac.il
מרצים מן העבר
שם דוא"ל
מר בלכמן ישראל
פרופ' בר אילן יהודית ז"ל
ד"ר גייפמן דורית dorit.geifman@gmail.com
ד"ר גץ אירית
ד"ר גרינברג ריקי riki@univ.haifa.ac.il
ד"ר הדר רונן hadarg@gmail.com
ד"ר הסגל אלון alon_h@mla.ac.il
ד"ר חנני אורי
ד"ר חץ חנה hanni_h@oranim.ac.il
ד"ר יערי אתי
פרופ' יצחקי משה yitzhm@biu.ac.il
מר לרנר יהונתן
פרופ' פיין שרה ז"ל
ד"ר פרבר מרים miriam.farber@biu.ac.il
ד"ר פרנק אריאל
ד"ר קדר רחל Rochelle.Kedar@biu.ac.il
ד"ר קופרמן יעקב kupermj@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שהם סנונית snunith.shoham@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שלום נירה dr.nira.shalom@gmail.com
ד"ר שנקולבסקי-קרול סילוויה sil_sch@netvision.net.il
פרופ' תאני דב