עברית Tell a Friend

Academic Staff

Head of Department
Name Email
פרופ' ג'ני ברנשטיין Prof. Bronstein Jennyead Jenny.Bronstein@biu.ac.il
Senior Staff
Name Email
Prof. Aharony Noa Noa.Aharony@biu.ac.il
Prof. Baruchson-Arbib Shifra shifra.baruchson@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bergman Ofer OFERBERGMAN@GMAIL.COM
פרופ' ג'ני ברנשטיין Prof. Bronstein Jennyead Jenny.Bronstein@biu.ac.il
Dr. Deshen Mor mor.deshen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Dr. Tali Gazit tal.gazit@biu.ac.il
Dr. Elmalech Avshalom avshalom.elmalech@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gal Yavetz gal.yavetz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Prebor Gila Gila.Prebor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Rosenfeld Ariel ariel.rosenfeld@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zhitomirsky-Geffet Maayan maayan.geffet@gmail.com
Adjunct Staff
Name Email
Prof. Bouhnik Dan dan.bouhnik@gmail.com
Mr. Feigenboim Amichai Amechai.Feigenboim@biu.ac.il
Mr. Greenberg Sharon sharon.greenberg@biu.ac.il
Dr. Levy Moria Moria@kmrom.com
Dr. Menashri Harel hmenashri@gmail.com
Dr. Miller Zachi (Yitzchak) isaac.miller@biu.ac.il
Dr. Olga Goldin Olga.Goldin@biu.ac.il
Ms. Ruthy Salomon
Ms. Shir Aviv-Reuven shir.aviv-reuven@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yaacov Lozowick yaacov.lozowick@gmail.com
Dr. Yosef Solomon image Dr. Yosef Solomon, Advocate ysolomon.adv@gmail.com
Former Lecturers
Name Email
Prof. Bar-Ilan Judit z'l
Dr. Farber Miriam miriam.farber@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fine Sarah z"l
Dr. Frank Ariel
Dr. Getz Irit
Ms. Grinberg Riki riki@univ.haifa.ac.il
Dr. Hanani Uri
Dr. Hasgall Alon alon_h@mla.ac.il
Dr. Hetz Hanni hanni_h@oranim.ac.il
Dr. Kedar Rochelle Rochelle.Kedar@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kuperman Yaakov kupermj@biu.ac.il
Dr. Schenkolewski-Kroll Silvia sil_sch@netvision.net.il
Dr. Shalom Nira dr.nira.shalom@gmail.com
Prof. Shoham Snunith snunith.shoham@biu.ac.il
Prof. Teeni Dov
Prof. Yitzhaki Moshe yitzhm@biu.ac.il